January 2018

Upcoming Events (Within next 90 days)

Siberian Strike II (on Sat 3rd Mar at 08:00), Camp R&R March 2018 Game (on Sat 3rd Mar at 09:00), Airsoft Rec Day (on Sat 10th Mar at 08:00), Estacada Skirmish 2018 (on Sat 17th Mar at 09:00), Action Acres monthly Mini-Op (on Sat 24th Mar at 07:30), Airsoft Scenario Day at the Swamp (on Sun 25th Mar at 08:00), HomeFront 2018 -Camp Rilea- (on Fri 30th Mar at 13:00), Command and Conquer #2 (Nitehawk Aisoft) (on Sat 31st Mar at 08:00), Camp R&R April 2018 Game (on Sat 7th Apr at 09:00), Airsoft Scenario Day at the Swamp (on Sun 15th Apr at 08:00), Action Acres monthly Mini-Op (on Sat 28th Apr at 07:30), Airsoft Scenario Day at the Swamp (on Sat 28th Apr at 08:00), Camp R&R May 2018 Game (on Sat 5th May at 09:00), Action Acres monthly Mini-Op (on Sat 19th May at 07:30), Airsoft Rec Day (on Sun 20th May at 08:00)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number