tokyo marui gas pistols

Discussion of GBB (gas blowback) replicas.

tokyo marui gas pistols

Postby unit1111 » Sun Aug 09, 2015 6:57 pm

]Hi im new to airsoft i wanted to know are tokyo marui anygood
And wats the difference with them like a cz75 spring model is $85
Then a hi capa 5.1 gas bb is $240
Can sumone please explane the differences between theses.

Also do they take co2 bottles.
Last edited by unit1111 on Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.
unit1111
Grunt
Grunt

Team: N/A

Re: tokyo marui gas pistols

Postby Jewish Ninja » Sun Aug 09, 2015 10:00 pm

Please take a moment to form a complete and correct sentence so we can accurately assist you in your question.

Cause, I think you're a bot. No one that's nearing 40 has that horrible of spelling/grammar/blatant disregard for the English language.
Threepeat! AP Gearwhore of the Year.
WWGFD?
Adjective noun is adjective.
Jewish Ninja

Team: SpecDet1

Postby unit1111 » Mon Aug 10, 2015 10:58 am

So u cant answer me but u can cry about my Grammer
Thanks.
unit1111
Grunt
Grunt

Postby Shortbu » Mon Aug 10, 2015 11:35 am

unit1111 wrote:So u cant answer me but u can cry about my Grammer
Thanks.