Jerry Rigging your Airsoft Gun

Discuss your own custom works and projects here.

Jerry Rigging your Airsoft Gun

Postby Pope_Alex_Kaeda_I » Thu Mar 17, 2005 10:47 pm

Alex_All_Alone wrote:Do Not Try This At Home.
I am a Professional. I have years of experience, training, and skills that you kiddies cannot imagine. I also have access to tools and spare parts to cover my own a$$ if I manage to screw up. If you do any of the things suggested in this thread, I take zero responsibilty for your failures. procede at your own risk

Here are the rules

1). We are discussing Building, Jerry-Rigging, parts that you cannot buy, are too cheap to buy, or too lazy to order.

2). We are not discussing buying a conversion kit from Guarder, or how to set your new Systema gears.

3). Photographs are appreciated, but not nessassary. Step-by-Step how-to guides are nessassary.

4). Do not be a dill-weed who wants to show off the sexy conversion you did, without telling us how we did it, so that we can expand on your learning process.

Alex_All_Alone wrote:Do Not Try This At Home.
I am a Professional. I have years of experience, training, and skills that you kiddies cannot imagine. I also have access to tools and spare parts to cover my own a$$ if I manage to screw up. If you do any of the things suggested in this thread, I take zero responsibilty for your failures. procede at your own risk

Gremelin Gunworks wrote:Disclaimer:
I take no responsibility for damage done as a result of following this or any other features in the "how-to" sections.
I also accept no responsibility for parts bought in error as a result of parts suggested in the features.
I will however attempt to rectify any mistakes to the website which are pointed out to me.
Feel free to check out other sites as a supplier for the parts, the list is simply of where the parts are known by me to be available at the time of writing.
This site is run by a hobbyist and is designed to show how I made my customisations.