Hey Hey!

New to Airsoft Pacific? Start here, read the RULES thread and please feel free to introduce yourself.

Hey Hey!

Postby Frin » Sun Feb 01, 2015 12:49 am

Hey there everyone!

I was over at the Hillsboro Expo and I was told if I am really interested in getting into airsoft seriously I should join this forum, so here I am. I have no actual experience airsofting as it has been made obvious spring guns in the back yard don't count. I have wanted to get in to airsofting seriously for a while, but never really committed before, and now that I'm out of highschool and actually feel like committing, I'm not planning on staying in the west coast area. Anyway I do expect to be here for another year or so and I hope to become at least mildly active.

I'm stoked to be part of this community because I've never been able to airsoft without those punks that just make it no fun. I hope I can quickly assimilate and not cause too many headaches. I totally accept the title of noob at this point, but I hope to be able to shed it at least by the time I'm heading out. I probably won't start showing up at events for another month, but hopefully I'll get out before then.

I hope to see you all on the field. - Jake Jessop
Frin
Grunt
Grunt

Team: N/A

Re: Hey Hey!

Postby ThunderKissNW » Sun Feb 01, 2015 1:41 am

Welcome!
We have the best pricing in the NW for airsoft gear.
And now we offer the best indoor experience for our great community.
ThunderKissNW
Sponsor
Sponsor

Location: 14602 NE Fourth Plain Rd, Suite J, Vancouver, Wa 98682

Postby ClownBaby » Sun Feb 01, 2015 3:03 am

Welcome! Awesome that you got to see the expo as your first airsoft outing. Did you win anything?

So it starts with the gear, I would suggest going out to the next game at Camp R&R. K&M Rentals will be able to help you out. The games run fast and smooth. All levels of players come to this field. If you don't have camo gear yet, you can hop on Tan Team, and probably wear what you have on now!