Would like to start bringing my team to the Portland area

New to Airsoft Pacific? Start here, read the RULES thread and please feel free to introduce yourself.

Would like to start bringing my team to the Portland area

Postby Castro » Tue Aug 02, 2016 6:32 pm

Hi, I'm kalem, everyone in Spokane wa calls me castro. I am a gun tech and game admin in one of the airsoft communities in spokane, but would like to get the team I'm with down to Portland and Vancouver for some of the games down there. My wife and I recently went to Portland and visited, we went to one of the airsoft stores down there right before we left to go home and were informed there are plenty of airsoft games there. I am excited to get to know all of you online and hope to see many there when I get my team ready for a fantastic trip down there. Hopefully sooner rather than later but we all work and have life getting in the way most of the time as I'm sure everyone can relate. If you have any questions about me, my team or our community up here i will be more than happy to answer, just shoot me a pm. just as well i am very excited to learn more about the communities in Oregon and southern wa. I hope to be down there soon and hope to meet many of you on the battle field.
Castro
Recruit
Recruit

Team: N/A

Re: Would like to start bringing my team to the Portland are

Postby ClownBaby » Tue Aug 02, 2016 7:35 pm

Howdy! (i was born at Spokane general)

So there was talk about the missile silo at Fairchild being opened for airsoft, did that ever happen?

You should definitely try and get Yer crew here for the game in October at Camp Rileah, it's a military base near Astoria, it has a MOUT facility. And they'll be vehicles.
"Will you walk with me out on the wire, cuz baby I'm just a scared and lonely rider" - The Boss
ClownBaby
Ranger
Ranger

Team: O.C.D.O.S.

Postby Castro » Wed Aug 03, 2016 6:52 pm