New to AP

New to Airsoft Pacific? Start here, read the RULES thread and please feel free to introduce yourself.

New to AP

Postby birel21 » Mon May 16, 2011 2:39 pm

Hey everyone I'm new to AP, I signed up a few days ago and already bought a few things off of the classifieds.

You guys have a really nice place to relax and meet people on here. I have been reading alot of posts about custom work and everyones gear.

I am an Operator in the US Army, I just got back from Afghanistan, if you want to know anymore all the info I will talk about is on my profile. Other than that stuff I run a group that teaches contractors and DACs some warfare skills before they get deployed.

I am a weapons painter, I can paint about anything. I always have something for sale (usually M4s) I do all of the paint for my unit, and I just started in the airsoft painting. This is my only community I offer painting to for now.

If anyone has any questions you can pm me. I will not answer questions about my job unless it is to clarify something on my profile. Also if anyone wants an opinion on what gear to buy or how to layout their kit for maximum effectiveness shoot me a pm.

Thanks for having me
“The more you sweat in peacetime, the less you bleed during war.”
-- Chinese Proverb

“The object of war is not to die for your country but to make the other bastard die for his.”
--General George Patton
birel21
Grunt
Grunt

Team: N/A

Postby TOP » Mon May 16, 2011 2:53 pm

hehehe ahem.... let the rain begin!!

If you're going to go to war against a major enemy, go; knock the hell out of him fast, and go in there to kill him and get it over with.

Postby Switch » Mon May 16, 2011 2:56 pm