Starting up Airsoft need a place near vancouver

New to Airsoft Pacific? Start here, read the RULES thread and please feel free to introduce yourself.

Starting up Airsoft need a place near vancouver

Postby Longshotx24 » Mon Dec 01, 2014 8:56 pm

Hello AP,

My Name is Nahiku and I'm new to AP and i'm just starting up airsofting again and i'm looking for a place near vancouver that i can go to. Maybe an outdoor Arena or a CQB arena that is good and has serious players.

Also i would like people to know that i am 16 and that i like to work tactically and work as a unit. I have a couple of friends who will soon be joining me and we will need a place to go to.

So if you have any suggestions please could you help me find a place we can go to

- Nahiku
Longshotx24
Recruit
Recruit

Team: ATA

Re: Starting up Airsoft need a place near vancouver

Postby ClownBaby » Mon Dec 01, 2014 10:05 pm

Hello and welcome.

I'm not trying to sound rude, but I'm interested on the pronunciation of your name.
Is it naw-he-koo? Also curious, is it Japanese? Islander? Not racist, just like other languages.

As far as airsoft goes, there is no public place to play in the Vancouver, or Camas area. Hopefully one day that will change.

The closest place to you would be TAC-OPS in NE Portland on 122nd and NE Sandy boulevard. While a lot of people would say don't waste your time going there, if you need a place to play that's close, that's it.

I've played there bout six times, and I've always had fun. It may not be very big, or the most technology advanced arena, but the staff are as friendly as someone who works around kids should be expected too, and I've never seen any B.S. in the arena, like smacktalk or fighting.